客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  蘇州新城花園麗呈華廷酒店 (New City Garden Hotel Suzhou)坐落于蘇州高新區商務金融中心,距滬寧高速公路新區出口約20分鐘車程,毗鄰虎丘、寒山寺、蘇州樂園和觀前街等著名景點;交通便捷,步行約10分鐘即可至料理一條街的著名商業街,步行約15分鐘即可到達龍湖獅山天街、金鷹等大型商場,還可以乘坐地鐵1號線至玉山路站到達泉屋、美羅商場,滿足您不同的休閑購物需求。
  酒店客房設計舒適、溫馨,客房面積均達50平方米以上,全部采用明廊明廳明衛的設計,可盡覽京杭大運河和城中的靚麗風景。客房無線網絡全覆蓋,配備多功能電視電腦液晶一體機。酒店擁有春、夏、秋、冬,櫻5個挑高式中庭,各個中庭設計了特色客房;并配有全套定制衛浴產品,大口徑熱帶雨林花灑,量身定制的節能節水躺式浴缸使您在倡導低碳生活之余,同時感受溫馨和舒適。
  挑高8米無立柱的千人國宴廳,配有專業的舞臺燈光和音響設備,適合不同類型會議和宴會。配備了同聲翻譯功能的國際報告廳和12個專業會議廳為商務賓客和會務賓客提供多種會務選擇。萊茵自助餐廳是目前蘇州人氣較旺、菜肴品種豐富和美食優惠多多的高星級酒店自助餐廳,多個開放式廚房提供中西日三系美食,讓您不出國門即可享用世界各地美食。
  康體中心擁有國際專業的恒溫游泳池、專業健身器齊全的健身房、國球匯友館、桌球房和棋牌室等健身休閑設施。蘇州新城花園麗呈華廷酒店 (New City Garden Hotel Suzhou),東方水城的微笑!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

New City Garden Hotel Suzhou is located in the business and financial center of Suzhou High-tech Zone. It is about 20 minutes' drive from the exit of the Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway New District. It is adjacent to the famous attractions such as Tiger Hill, Hanshan Temple, Suzhou Amusement Park, and Guanqian Street. 10 minutes to the famous commercial street of Caiyi Street, about 15 minutes walk to Longhu Shishantian Street, Golden Eagle and other large shopping malls. You can also take subway line 1 to Yushan Road Station to reach Spring House and Metro Mall. Your different leisure shopping needs.

The design of the hotel's guest rooms is comfortable and warm. The rooms are all over 50 square meters in size. All of them are designed by Ming Gallery Ming Hall and Ming Wei. They can enjoy the beautiful scenery of the Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal and the city. All rooms have wireless network coverage and are equipped with multi-function TV computer LCD integrated machine. The hotel has 5 high-rise atriums in spring, summer, autumn, winter, and cherry blossoms. Each atrium has designed special rooms; and it is equipped with a full set of customized bathroom products, large-caliber rainforest showers, and tailor-made energy-saving water-saving lying bathtub Make you feel warm and comfortable while advocating a low-carbon life.

The 8-meter high pillarless banquet hall is equipped with professional stage lighting and sound equipment, which is suitable for different types of meetings and banquets. The international lecture hall equipped with simultaneous translation function and 12 professional conference halls provide business guests and conference guests with a variety of conference options. Rhein Buffet Restaurant is currently a popular high-star hotel buffet restaurant in Suzhou with a rich variety of dishes and a lot of gourmet discounts. Multiple open kitchens provide Chinese, Western, and Japanese cuisines, so you can enjoy gourmets from all over the world.

The health and wellness center has international professional temperature-controlled swimming pools, professional gyms with full-scale fitness equipment, Guoqihuiyou Hall, billiard room, chess and card room and other fitness and leisure facilities. New City Garden Hotel Suzhou, the smile of Oriental Water City!